Above: 2007 Award Recipients Bob Dettmer and Mary Holberg, LEA President Gordon Anderson and Secretary Walter Klaus
Below: Mary Kiffmeyer gives her keynote address at the LEA banquet


Senate: Hon. Mention: C. Gerlach, R. Vandeveer.
House: B. Anderson, M. Buesgens, C. DeLaForest, B. Dettmer, R. Eastlund, T. Emmer, S. Erickson, T. Hackbarth, M. Holberg, P. Kohls, M. Olson, R. Shimanski, M. Siefert, S. Sviggum, K. Zellers.
Hon. Mention: M. Dean, B. Finstad, J. Hoppe, D. Simpson.


Award Dinner — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML tags allowed in your comment: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>